Purchasing my Thermomix

I have just received my final statement from Once Credit so my Thermomix is now officially paid off! Woo hoo!

This made me realise I have posted blogs about deciding to get my Thermomix and when I received it but I didn’t really write about purchasing my Thermomix on the interest free finance plan. So I thought since I have finished paying it off now would be the perfect time to write about it. Especially with the current 24 months interest free promotion generating a lot of interest in purchasing your Thermomix on finance.

So first of all the finance payment plan is offered by Once Credit and it is actually a credit card called the Once Agile Visa card. There is an annual fee of $99 which is payable on opening the account (settlement) and again on the annual anniversary. The interest rate is normally 11.99% for 12 months and then 19.95% per annum. There are periods when 12 months interest free is offered and for the first time there is a 24 month interest free offer on until 11 January 2016. Click to view the 24 months Interest Free flyer to see how you can own your Thermomix today from as little as the cost of a cup of coffee per day!

If you are interested in purchasing your Thermomix on finance all you need to do is contact your consultant. Your consultant will give you a finance checklist which just helps you have all the information ready to go for when you complete your online application. You will also be given a link to the finance application website and an order number. You will need to enter this order number and your consultant’s name in this first screen.

2015-11-13 16_51_19-Thermomix - Guide to Finance Application - Internet Explorer

The application takes about 10 minutes and you just need to enter everything from your finance checklist. Once you are approved you will receive a confirmation email. You will also receive an approval notification via email, a link to view documents and an access code via SMS. Once you click the link to view documents you will be redirected to Doc-U-Sign where you will need to enter your access code and then you can adopt a signature and e-sign your documents. It is a really simple process and if you haven’t used Doc-U-Sign before it is also fun to e-sign your documents.

You can arrange any amount for your direct debit and there are no early exit fees which is great. I didn’t have any issues with Once Credit and set up my direct debit for the minimum fortnightly amount. I’m actually surprised at how quickly the past 12 months passed by so I am glad I made the choice to purchase my Thermomix on finance and now my machine is all paid off :)

There are different payment options available if you do not want to apply for finance. These payment options include paying the full amount outright via credit card or direct deposit or in 3 easy installments. Alternatively, you can earn your Thermomix by becoming a consultant. Click here to read more about all payment options and if you have any questions contact your consultant. If you don’t have a consultant you can fill out an enquiry form on the Thermomix website here or if you are in the Perth metro area feel free to comment below xx

Leave a Reply

